die

STUDIERENDEN

Carolyn Raff: carolyn.raff@gmx.de

Leonie Heinzler:leonie-heinzler@gmx.de

 

Elena Schwörer: elena_schwoerer01@web.de Elena Schw√∂rer

 

Myriam Ruff

myriam.ruff@gmx.de

 

Carolynn Raff

Sophie Probst

sophieelenaprobst@gmail.com

   

Nana Boahene:nana-aus-ghana@gmx.de

 

 

Yevgenia Kats:

yevgeniyakats@web.de

Yevgenia Kats

 

 

Elisabeth Ruth Kätzl: post@hennensindtoll.de

     

 

 
Nana Boahene
Tayara Kauper

sladi_kauper@web.de

Tayara Tauper

  Sarah Lehnert:

sarah.lehnert92@gmx.de

Marina Doroschkov doroschkovm@web.de

 

Lena Waizmann

L.waizmann@web.de

 

Nanna Aspholm-Flik Nanna Aspholm-Flik

nanna@aspholm-flik.de

www.nanna-textiles.de

 

Laura Nell

nellaura.3@gmail.com

     
   

 

 

Isabell Zug  

Sarah Wendler:sarahneele@aol.com

Janna Monn

Leandra Heisen:

Leandra.H@gmx.de

 

 

   
 

 

  Franziska Wiedemann:

franziska.wiedemann@gmx.de

 

Janna Monn:

janna.luisa@web.de

 

Selma Waibel selma.waibel@web.de